Contact us

The Educator  welcomes your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact us via phone or email.

For advertising enquires please contact enquiry@keymedia.com.au

Tim Garratt – Editor
Phone: 02 8437 4700
Email: tim.garratt@keymedia.com.au

Brett Henebery - Journalist
Phone: 02 8437 4700
Email: brett.henebery@keymedia.com.au 

Dominic Tusa - Business Development Manager
Phone: 02 8437 4710
Email: dominic.tusa@keymedia.com.au

Peter Smith - Advertising Sales General Manager
Phone: 02 8437 4740
Email: peter.smith@keymedia.com.au

Lisa Narroway - Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 02 8437 4700
Email: 
Lisa.Narroway@keymedia.com.au

Justin Kennedy - Managing Director - Australia and New Zealand
Phone: 02 8437 4700
Email: justin.kennedy@keymedia.com.au

Subscriptions
Phone: +612 8011 4992
Email: subscriptions@keymedia.com.au